Leith Dockers Club

Address
17-17a Academy Street
Edinburgh


EH6 7EE
United Kingdom


Upcoming Events

  • Dominoes - Wed 6 Jul 2022 - 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Ladies night - Wed 6 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Bingo - Thu 7 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Night - Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Bingo - Sat 9 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tracks of my Years - Sun 10 Jul 2022 - 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Bingo - Sun 10 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Dominoes - Wed 13 Jul 2022 - 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Bingo - Thu 14 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Night - Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Bingo - Sat 16 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bingo - Sun 17 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Tea Dance - Tue 19 Jul 2022 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Dominoes - Wed 20 Jul 2022 - 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Bingo - Thu 21 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Night - Sat 23 Jul 2022 - 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
  • Bingo - Sat 23 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Bingo - Sun 24 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Dominoes - Wed 27 Jul 2022 - 1:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Bingo - Thu 28 Jul 2022 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.